Government Affairs Committee

Committee Chair: Steven Seltzer & Harold Boyett , Comet Delivery & Blue Streak Couriers Members: steven@cometdelivery.com The GAC is the…

Read More

Membership Development

Committee Chair: Dan Schutt , Triple Crown Logisitcs Members: dan@triplecrowndelivers.com The Membership Development Committee encourages courier companies to become members…

Read More

Meeting Committee

Committee Chair: Thomas Jowers , Advantage Delivery Members: thomasj@adldelivery.com The Meeting Committee's responsibilities include picking site locations, arranging hotel and…

Read More

Bylaws Committee

Committee Chair: Rose Thomashow , Express Messenger Service Members: xpressmessenger@aol.com The Bylaws Committee establishes, interprets, maintains, and suggests alterations of…

Read More

Ethics Committee

Committee Chair: Rose Thomashow and Tim Petty , Express Messenger Service Members: xpressmessenger@aol.com The Ethics Committee considers ethical matters brought…

Read More

Website and Technology Committee

Committee Chair: Bryan Bilchik , Manko Delivery Members: bryan.bilchik@mankoinc.com This committee is responsible for establishing, maintaining and updating our website…

Read More

Public Relations and Social Media Committee

Committee Chair: Rebecca Knight , Blue Streak Couriers Members: hboyett@bluestreakcouriers.com It is the committee's responsibility to send press releases to…

Read More

Membership Services & Vendor Relations Programs

Committee Chair: Bryan Bilchik , Manko Delivery Systems, Inc. Members: Bryan Bilchik The committee is charged with recruiting and maintaining…

Read More

Delinquent Accounts List Committee

Committee Chair: Steve Howard , Esquire Express Members: steve@esquireexpress.com Our delinquent accounts list provides FMA members with information on companies…

Read More

Lunch & Learn

Read More