Government Affairs Committee

Committee Chair: Dan Schutt , Triple Crown Logistics Email: dan@triplecrowndelviers.com The GAC is the voice of the FMA on issues…

Read More

Membership Development

Committee Chair: Gary Gilbertson, Alpha Logistics Service Email: garyg@als-otg.com The Membership Development Committee focuses on recruitment and retention of courier…

Read More

Meeting Committee

Committee Chair:Rebecca Knight, Red Fox Courier Other committee members include the current FMA President, Vice President, Immediate Past President, Website…

Read More

Bylaws Committee

Committee Chair: Rose Thomashow , Express Messenger Service Email: xpressmessenger@aol.com The Bylaws Committee establishes, interprets, maintains, and suggests alterations of…

Read More

Ethics Committee

Committee Chair: Rose Thomashow , Express Messenger Service Members: xpressmessenger@aol.com The Ethics Committee considers ethical matters brought before the Association.…

Read More

Website and Technology Committee

Committee Chair: Bryan Bilchik Email: bbilchik@msn.com This committee is responsible for establishing, maintaining and updating our website with relevant content.…

Read More

Public Relations and Social Media Committee

Committee Chair: Jesse Cervone, OTD Members: jesse@otdflorida.com This committee will work with the Website committee to make sure the information…

Read More

Vendor Relations Committee

Committee Chair: Andy Newitt, A1 Commercial Services Email: andy@a1commercialservices.us Committee Co-Chair: Bill Wetzstein, Business Express Courier Email: Bill@businessexpresscourier.com The focus…

Read More

Lunch & Learn Committee

Committee Chair: Mike Milam, Runabout Courier Email: mmilam@runaboutcourier.com This committee is responsible for scheduling an informative monthly Listen and Learn…

Read More